Contact:
Danny Govender
CEO - ( Founder, Chairman)
South Africa
Tel no: 031-332 2210
Mobile no: 082-5698300
Email: danny@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Website: www.goodlifefoundation.org.za
   
Address:
31 Darby Street
Durban
4001
KZN
 
National Director - ( Deputy Chairman)
Name: Strini Govender
Email: strini@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Director - Gauteng
Name: Praveshni Govender
Email: praveshni@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Regional Director KZN
Name: Devan Naidoo
GLF Ambassador
Name: Jailoshini Naidoo
Email: jailoshini@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Fund Raising Manager
Name: Thobile Mapisa
Email: Thobile@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Legal Advisor
Name: Vasanthie Pillay
Email: Vasanthie@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Distribution
Name: Goodenough Dladla
Email: goodie@goodlifefoundation.org.za