Contact:
Danny Govender
CEO
South Africa
Tel no: 031-332 0547
Mobile no: 082-5698300
Email: danny@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Website: www.goodlifefoundation.org.za
   
Address:
272 John Zikhali Rd
Musgrave
Durban
4001
 
National Director 
Name: Strini Govender
Mobile no: 0844010254
Email: strini@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Director - Gauteng
Name: Praveshni Govender
Mobile no: 082-5103-545
Email: praveshni@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Director KZN
Name: Candice Govender
Mobile no: 062 458 9952
Email: candice@goodlifefoundation.org.za
General Manager
Name: Yudesh Reddy
Mobile no: 083-6655-855
Email: yudesh@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Fund Raising Manager
Name: Thobile Mapisa
Mobile no:  076 840 2978
Email: Thobile@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Legal Advisor
Name: Vasanthie Pillay
Mobile no: 082 824 2203
Email: Vasanthie@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Distribution
Name: Goodenough Dladla
Mobile no: 072-623-0846
Email: goodie@goodlifefoundation.org.za