Contact: Danny Govender - CEO - South Africa
Tel no: 031-332 0547
Mobile no: 082-5698300
Email: danny@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Website: www.goodlifefoundation.org.za
   
Address: 272 John Zikhali Rd
Musgrave
Durban   
4001
National Director 
Name: Strini Govender
Mobile no: 0844010254
Email: strini@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Deputy National Director
Name: Aneesa Razack
Mobile no: 082-3992-568
Email: aneesa@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Director - Gauteng
Name: Praveshni Govender
Mobile no: 082-5103-545
Email: praveshni@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Deputy Director - Gauteng
Name: Kree Govender
Mobile no: 083-6765-199
Email: kree@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Director- KZN
Name: Devan Naidoo
Mobile no: 084-506-9111 
Emaildevan@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Deputy Director- KZN
Name: Ryan Nundeekasen
Mobile no: 082-771-7494
Email: ryan@goodlifefoundation.org.za
General Manager
Name: Yudesh Reddy
Mobile no: 083-6655-855
Email: yudesh@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Distribution
Name: Goodenough Dladla
Mobile no: 072-623-0846
Email: goodie@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Fund Raising Manager
Name: Vinesh Maharaj
Mobile no:  064 171 0456
Email: Vinesh@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Marketing Manager
Name: Geeta Gokaul
Mobile no: 084 926 4489
Email: Geeta@goodlifefoundation.org.za
Legal Advisor
Name: Verona Panday
Mobile no: 061 121 9197
Email: Verona@goodlifefoundation.org.za